Stay Connected

Welcome GNA 2019- 2021 Board of Directors!

Posted 9 months ago by Charlotte Baez Diaz

On Saturday, November 2, 2019, GNA installed its new Board of Directors at our biennial Membership Assembly. 

In the picture from left to right- President-Elect Dina Hewett, Ph.D., RN, NEA-BC; Treasurer Rachel E. Myers, Ph.D., RN, CDE; Director Legislation/ Public Policy Erica Mills, Ph.D., RN-BC; Director Advanced Practice Registered Nurse Molly Bachtel, APRN, DNP, FNP-C; and GNF President Wanda Jones, BSN, RN, MSN, FNP-BC.

Other Board Members

President Richard Lamphier, RN

Secretary Barbara Austin, RN, MN

Director Leadership Development Phyllis Wright, DNP, MSN, MPH, AGPCNP

Director Nursing Practice & Advocacy Joy King-Mark, DNP, FNP-C

Director Membership Development Paula Tucker, DNP, FNP-BC, ENP-C

Director Staff Nurse Linda Morrow, DNP, MBA, NE-BC, CPHQ

Please join us in welcoming the GNA 2019- 2021 Board of Directors!